Rings

I’m super excited about these babies!

Each ring features a unique high-quality gem stone druzy sitting on a beautifully crafted wooden ring. They are earthy and glamourous at the same time. Each ring is an one-of-a-kind original.

Check them out in my store.

3 Comments to “Rings”

  1. these are stunning, really love the glitz and the natural beauty of them.

  2. Your talent is so distinct, real and beautiful! Love these and I love my leather tassle necklace!!!! Oh and my little budha necklace and well……everything I’ve ever gotten from you! xoxoxo

  3. BEAUTIFUL LUCIE!!! I love love love these and can not wait to wear one!! xx

Leave a Reply

