I have a new friend!!

I have learned how to sew when I was a little girl in Prague. Then I stopped for some time to focus on other things, mainly going to punk clubs and trying to get the boy I liked to like me back. :-)

I have wanted to get back into sewing for some years now, so finally I bit the bullet and got a new machine. I found a great deal on this Singer on Amazon and can’t wait to put it to work.

My first projects will be new awesome pouches for my jewelry and play pants for Kaleb. I also see a beautiful 1970’s maxi dress in my near future, oh and these monkey pants!

Leave a Reply

