Lemon wedges love

It is no secret that I love Anthropologie. When I was pregnant with my son, I was asked at my birthing class to imagine a beautiful, peaceful place to labor in and  I imagined the downtown San Francisco Anthro store.  Believe me, if they offered the option to give birth there, I would have.

So I was thrilled to have received my yearly birthday discount coupon from them. These super comfortable, bright wedges are the first shoes I have ever bought there, they go great with my 70’s flare jeans.

Leave a Reply

