CAPSULE SF

Dear friends,

I’m very proud to announce that I will be doing another show this year, which is a major accomplishment for me given that I’m a mother to a 2-year old rascal as well as a full-time web developer, all of which means that I have very little time to tend to my jewelry business (which is the reason why my Etsy shop has so little items in it).

Next show that I’m in is CAPSULE SF and will take place THIS SUNDAY, October 17th in Hayes Valley from 11AM till 6PM.

I’m in a booth #73.

Come to say hi to me, and as always, if you read this blog, you can whisper a discount coupon – capsule sf 2010 – in to my ear to receive a 20% OFF your purchase at the show.

See you soon!

Lucie

Leave a Reply

